Sunday’s Comic

This past week I was feeling a tad overwhelmed. Too much to do, too little time….blah, blah, blah…

You all know the drill. No sympathy needed.

I made it through and I’m really hoping things settle down around here. My guess however, is that as school winds down and the parties, projects and tests pick up, things will only get busier before they get any calmer.

But that’s ok, we thrive on insanity, right? That only increases productivity, right, right? Help me out here! I’m thinking it stimulates the neurological responses and demands 100% total efficiency, 100% of the time.

Well, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Below is a prime example of multi-tasking at its best.

A girl can dream!

 

Train Happy, My Friends!

Leave a Reply

