Good Luck Racers!

New Orleans 70.3 is Sunday so I want to send some good vibes to everyone out there double checking transition bags, picking up race packets and finally racking their bikes!

Almost 6-7+ months of hard work comes down to this one day and I know everyone will put out a stellar performance. I am so proud of all of you. Y’all inspire me, each and every day, to set higher goals, train hard to reach them, and most importantly remind me how to have fun doing so. I hope to race with all of you in 2012!

Now, I realize New Orleans isn’t Kona, but maybe, if we’re lucky, we’ll get a few qualifiers 😉 !

 

Again…Best of Luck and

Race Happy, My Friends!

2 thoughts on “Good Luck Racers!

  1. You’re VERY inspiring! I can not wait for your recap! I REALLY want to do a 70.3. SOooooooooooo badly! I know it’s the challenge I need.
    GOOD LUCK, KICK ASS!!!!!!

  2. Wellll, it’s gonna be a year for the recap…I’m not doing it till 2012. Short distances this year (although is 20 miles really all that short???) to see how the hamstring holds up…
    This year, I’m simply living through others….

Leave a Reply

