Follow Me!

I have entered the world of Twitter. Let me warn you, I have NO IDEA what the hell I’m doing so give me a few days to function intelligently.

junk1600s  is my Twitter handle since my REAL identity has been nabbed…errr

Amazing what a day off can do for productivity…..although laundry isn’t done and toilets are still dirty, but this was far more entertaining.

Now I’m off to Verizon because the screen on my Droid has crapped out (no Tweets coming from the mobile world yet) so I’ve been playing “guess whose calling” all morning. I’m guessing that all my texting between laps might be a bad idea….

Now do I get an iPhone or stick with the Droid???

I’ll send a tweet to let y’all know!!

Happy Running, My Friends!

 

2 thoughts on “Follow Me!

Leave a Reply

