Wacky Wednesday

Since I’m sitting here “resting” all week, I have a bit of free time on my hands. As I was surfing the internet, I came across these amusing folks over at brotips. I’m sure they’ve been around since the earth cooled, but I’ve been a little preoccupied until recently and not really doing a google search for “bro” all that often, I’ve missed them until now (not that I googled “bro” today…really, I swear).

They have a fairly amusing advice bank. Between baking cakes and watching my eBay items, I decided to make a quick little collage to share with y’all.  There are many more “tips”  just like these over at their website, so if this has peaked your curiosity go take a look. Especially, if you too, are finding that you have some extra time on your hands this week!

How people survived a taper week before the internet I will never know.

And the madness continues….3 days and counting.

Click to play this Smilebox collage
Create your own collage - Powered by Smilebox
Free photo collage made with Smilebox

 

Train Happy, My Friends

5 thoughts on “Wacky Wednesday

  1. I’m glad you’re in your taper, ’cause this post was awesome! (Despite your little white lie about “not Googling ‘bro’ today.” Uh huh. Likely story.) Thanks for posting this!

    • Hey now….I think I was doing a goodle search for a new sports bra to wear under my trisuit…online shopping is BIG part of taper week!!! I typed in “sports bro” instead and BAM…and idea was born…another perfectly good toilet cleaning day wasted!!!

Leave a Reply

