Weekend Shout Outs

This is a HUGE weekend for racing all around the country!

Lots going on from coast to coast.

From Vineman and Lake Stevens out on the West Coast to Ironman Racine 70.3 in the Midwest.

Despite the scorching temperatures, I’m a wee bit jealous to be a spectathalete this weekend and not suiting up in my spandex.

😉

Have no fear though, I shall be utilizing every ounce of personal endurance to stalk track all of y’all, sending good mojo your way…

The badass award of the week will have to be shared amongst Steena and Jeannie.…both of whom will be finishing their 1st 70.3 this weekend!!

Rock on Ladies! Way to set a goal and get it done!

Good Times will definitely be had by both; a day to remember!

Also there will be some others out there mixing it up doing great things….

Becca taking on Vineman 70.3 and kicking its ass again this year. Stuart will be tackling it as well after battling injury these past few weeks. Gee, we all know a thing or two about that around here, don’t we???

Corey and Jeff will be out at Racine 70.3, with Steena, setting course records on the bike/run no doubt!

And as for the rest of you racing and I know there are many….

Well, y’all know what to do,

Race Smart….

Race Strong….

and as always….

Race Happy, My Friends!

4 thoughts on “Weekend Shout Outs

  1. Thank you so much for the support and shout out Jenn! I am so so excited for this to finally come! 🙂

  2. Thank you SO MUCH!! Like, thanks for more than just the luck and encouraging words, but the WETSUIT!! Seriously, there’s no way I would be able to keep renting suit after suit!! The wetsuit was really the last piece of my gear puzzle that I needed to feel equipped enough to do this kind of thing!!

  3. Finally getting a chance to comment…Thank for your amazing and continued support Jenn! Honestly when I am running/swimming/biking I want to do well for people like you in my life! We are all lucky t have you cheering for us!

Leave a Reply

