Mid Week Motivation

I don’t know about y’all, but this has been a hell of a week!

I love daylight savings time for the plentiful evening sunlight (i.e. more time to ride), but the adjustment is a rough one! I get up around 5:15am and when its dark…not to mention still cold out there…

eeks! It’s no fun at all!

I find myself wishing that I could just skip that headlamp run or sunrise swim….

And with no performance ramifications, naturally! 🙂

But…forge on we must…right!!????

 

MotivationalQuote01

 

Have you adjusted to the change yet?

 

Swim Happy, My Friends!

swimmer

 

Leave a Reply

