3 things on this Thursday….

It’s been 1 of those days…

245235142178948476INQunwjyc

 

You know….those kind of days when you have to dig REAL deep to keep from ripping someones head of….

Must be the frazzled neurons….hours upon hours swimming, biking, and running don’t do much for increasing my already microscopic level of patience.

So I spent today trying to find my inner sane self….

Apparently it’s buried….way down deep…

Dharma Mittra 2

 

Since I wasn’t having much success I did the only smart thing I could think of….

I went to the pool…

il_fullxfull.196107063

And a tidal wave of sanity came over me….

Kinnda…

3000 yards later all seemed right with the world..

Sorta…

Or maybe, I was just too tired to care anymore!

Either way, I’ll take it!

 

Swim Happy, My Friends!

swimmer

One thought on “3 things on this Thursday….

Leave a Reply

